South West Representatives

Bristol Jo Butler jo.butler@ascl.org.uk
Cornwall Ruth Witton ruth.witton@ascl.org.uk
Dorset Caroline Peer caroline.peer@ascl.org.uk
Dorset Laura Webb laura.webb@ascl.org.uk
Gloucestershire Gwennan Jeramiah gwennan.jeramiah@ascl.org.uk
Guernsey Kenneth Wheeler kenneth.wheeler@ascl.org.uk
Somerset Paul Reddick paul.reddick@ascl.org.uk
Swindon Jerry Giles jerry.giles@ascl.org.uk
Torbay Steve Margetts steve.margetts@ascl.org.uk
Wiltshire Mike Heffernan mike.heffernan@ascl.org.uk


If you are interested in becoming a Local Representative please contact employers@ascl.org.uk

We would be delighted to talk to you in more depth about the role and answer any questions that you may have.