North West Region Representatives

Blackpool John Topping
Cheshire East Leanne Takaki
The Fallibroome Trust Ed O'Neill ed.o'
Chester and Chester West Lee Cummins
Cumbria Christopher McAree
Isle of Man Susan Moore
Isle of Man Chris Coole
Isle of Man Keith Winstanley
Knowsley Julian Stevens
Lancashire Joanna Griffiths
Liverpool Stephen Brierley
Manchester Samantha Reynolds
Rochdale Anthony Shaw
Sefton Gil Bourgade
St Edward's College George Ray
The Challenge Academy Trust Dan Martin
Wirral Jane Whisker

If you are interested in becoming a Local Representative please contact

We would be delighted to talk to you in more depth about the role and answer any questions that you may have.