London Representatives

Barking and Dagenham Roger Leighton roger.leighton@ascl.org.uk
Bromley Clare Wilson-Hooper clare.wilson-hooper@ascl.org.uk
Ealing Arwel Jones arwell.jones@ascl.org.uk
Haringey Kuljit Rahelu kuljit.rahelu@ascl.org.uk
Harrow Susan Maguire susan.maguire@ascl.org.uk
Hounslow Stephen Davis stephen.davis@ascl.org.uk
Lewisham David Sheppard david.sheppard@ascl.org.uk
Newham Anthony Wilson anthony.wilson@ascl.org.uk
Redbridge Steve Wilks steve.wilks@ascl.org.uk
Tower Hamlets ------------ -------------------- Opportunity for a new Local Representative
Waltham Forest Clive Rosewell clive.rosewell@ascl.org.uk
Wandsworth Paul Dunne paul.dunne@ascl.org.uk


If you are interested in becoming a Local Representative please contact employers@ascl.org.uk

We would be delighted to talk to you in more depth about the role and answer any questions that you may have.