President and Past Presidents

Past Presidents hold a place on Council for a further two years after their Immediate Past President year

  Name Position School/College/Trust Information
  John Camp OBE CEO/Trust Leader The Compass Partnership of Schools ASCL President 2023/24
  Emmanuel Botwe Headteacher Tytherington School, Macclesfield ASCL Vice President 2023/24
  Evelyn Forde OBE Headteacher (to 2023) Copthall School ASCL Immediate Past President 2023/24
Pepe Di'lasio Headteacher Wales High School ASCL Past President 2022/23
Rachael Warwick Executive Headteacher Ridgeway Education Trust ASCL Past President 2022-24