Co-opted Council Representatives

Name Position School/College/Trust Information
Stephen Gabriel Headteacher St Peter's RC High School  
Arwel Jones Senior Leader Brentside High School Honorary Treasurer 2019/20, 2020/21
and 2021/22
Natasha Ullah Principal  Magna Academy Poole  
Lilian Bell Headteacher Leyland St James Church of England Primary School Chair of Ethics, Inclusion & Equalities Committee 2020/21 and 2021/22
Matthew Sammy Senior Assistant Principal Catmose College  
Barbara Sims Chief Financial Officer The Evolve Trust