Post-16 and Colleges Committee

Video coming soon

The Committee:
Stuart Laverick (Chair), Heart of Worcester College
Paul Phillips, Weston College Group
Lis Smith, Preston’s College
Mandie Stravino, Derby College Group
Di Roberts, Brockenhurst College
Yolanda Botham, Long Road Sixth Form College
Fadia Clarke, Croydon College
Mick Lochran, Doncaster and North Lindsey College

In attendance : Dr Anne Murdoch OBE (facilitator), Senior Advisor, College Leadership, ASCL
Kevin Gilmartin, ASCL Post-16 and Colleges Specialist
Also attended by ASCL General Secretary Geoff Barton

Related Pages

FE inspections: Ofsted Annual Report 2019/20

  • Post-16
  • FE
  • Accountability
  • Inspection
  • Ofsted

Updated guidance for FE and skills providers

  • Leadership
  • Post-16
  • FE
  • Health and safety
  • Government
  • Coronavirus

Equality, diversity and inclusion

  • Leadership
  • ASCL
  • Council
  • Ethics
  • Equalities
  • Inclusion
  • Diversity
  • Independent